EMAIL 9-2-3

Use the form on the right to contact us or call Helen Wright 07789 270183

Steeple Aston
Oxfordshire
UK

9-2-3 is a recruitment agency that specialises in placing high quality candidates into jobs with hours that fit in around the school run.

Contact 9-2-3

Please fill in either of the forms in the Candidates or Businesses sections on this website and we will get in touch.

Alternatively email us directly:

Helen Wright - Founder
Helen@923jobs.com
07789 270183

Lucy Haworth - Senior Recruiter and Head of Operations Lucy@923jobs.com
07578 398583

Rachel O'‘Callaghan - Recruiter
Rachel@923jobs.com
07365 526199

Maddie Sherlock - Recruiter
maddie@923jobs.com
07882 064144

Kat Higgins - Business Development & Recruiter, Manchester kat@923jobs.com
07878 272697

Jenna Doran - Social Media Manager
jenna@923jobs.com
07841 677695

Clare March - Communications, Press and Team Administrator clare@923jobs.com

07853 925646

Meet the team

 

Follow 923 Jobs on Twitter & Facebook