get in touch

Use the form on the right to drop us an email, or you can contact one of us directly.

Steeple Aston
Oxfordshire
UK

9-2-3 is a recruitment agency that specialises in placing high quality candidates into jobs with hours that fit in around the school run.

Contact the team

Please fill in either of the forms in the Candidates or Businesses sections on this website and we will get in touch.

Alternatively email us directly:

Helen Wright - Founder
Helen@923jobs.com

Lucy Haworth - Senior Recruiter and Head of Operations Lucy@923jobs.com
07578 398583

Rachel O'Callaghan - Recruiter
Rachel@923jobs.com
07365 526199

Maddie Sherlock - Recruiter
Maddie@923jobs.com
07882 064144

Tina Chappell - Recruiter
Tina@923jobs.com
07727 653571

Hannah McCracken - Recruiter
Hannah@923jobs.com
07727 995247

Kat Higgins - Head of North
Kat@923jobs.com
07878 272697

Liz Lancashire - Recruiter (North)
Liz@923jobs.com
07727 142335

Rachel Harbut - Business Development Manager
Rachelh@923jobs.com
07865 177800

Kelsa Duffield - Business Development Manager
Kelsa@923jobs.com
07728 498370

Jenna Doran - Social Media Manager
Jenna@923jobs.com

Clare March - Communications, Press and Team Administrator Clare@923jobs.com
07853 925646